Cloghogue Pitch & Putt Club

Home  Information  Committee  The Course  Fixtures

 News/Results  History  Roll of Honour  Gallery  Links  



Club President                  Mr Larry Rice






The 2010/11 Committee is made up as follows:

Patron:  Rev Fr Richard Naughton PP

President:  Mr Larry Rice

Vice President:  Mr Gene Sheridan

Chairman:  Marina O'Rourke

   Hon.Secretary     Paul O'Hagan

Secretary:  Paul O'Hagan

Treasurer:  Conor McAteer

Vice Chairman:   Benny McKay

Registrar:  Lelia McIntyre

       Chairperson          Marina O'Rourke

P.R.O.:  Declan McConville

Hon. Gents Captain:  Eamon McAnuff

Hon. Lady Captain:  Catherine McAnulty


Committee Members:-

Niall Quigley  Eileen Burke; 

Larry Rice; Alice Rice;  Peter McGivern; 

Rosaleen o'Rourke;  Eamon McAnuff;  Cathal O'Hare

Phylis Crawford; Valerie Rodgers; Bernie Somers